Clicky

whatsapp-lila
Adhering to the principles of inclusive growth and building lasting relationships

Head Office - Mumbai

Select Department:

Institutional Broking

Corporate Advisory

Investment Banking

Progress partners

Retail / Equities

PCG

PMS

F & O

Commodity & Currency

Online Trading

Mutual Fund Distribution

IPOs Distribution

Real Estate Services

Home Loan / Loan Against Property

Structured Products

Margin Funding

NRI Services

Select Branch:

Ahmedabad

  • Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
  • Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
  • Satellite Road,
  • Ahmedabad - 380015
  • 079 40500500
  • ahmedabad@plindia.com
  • Mr. Bhavesh Maniar - Brach Head (9879500975)

Baroda

Bangalore

  • Retail Office
  • No.216/13, Suraj Towers, 27th Cross,
  • Jayanagar 3rd Block
  • Bangalore - 560 011
  • 080 45641111
  • bangalore@plindia.com
  • Mr. Kiran Kumar - Regional Head (9880730300)

Bharuch

Chennai


  • New No.6/10, Old No. 15/10, 3rd Floor,
  • Roamar House,Jagannathan Road,
  • Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600034
  • 044-42660487/89
  • Chennai@plindia.com
  • Mr. Mohanraj RD - AVP (9841722344)

Chandigarh

Coimbatore

  • Silver Monnt, Ist Floor,
  • 170-A, D.B. Road,
  • RS Puram,
  • Coimbatore – 641002
  • 0422- 402 8900
  • mohanrajRD@plindia.com
  • Mr Mohanraj – State Head - 9841722344 / Angamuthu – Manager - 9715011345

Delhi Regional Office

  • Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt.Ltd
  • P-14, 45/90, P – Block, 3rd Floor
  • Connaught Place,
  • New Delhi – 110001
  • 011 42900500
  • delhi@plindia.com
  • Mr. Nitin Kayat - Zonal Head (9717162929)

Durgapur

Hyderabad

Hubli

Kannur

Kolkata

  • Unit No. 306, 3rd Floor,
  • Lords Building, 7/1, Lord Sinha Road,
  • Kolkata - 700071.
  • 033 40200200
  • Kolkatta@plindia.com
  • Sumanta Samaddar -Zonal Head (9830544774)
    Direct No – 033 40200205

Mumbai (Stock Exchange)

Mumbai (Andheri)

  • 304, Samarth Vaibhav,
  • K W Marg, Near Adarsh nagar,
  • Lokhandwala Complex,
  • Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400053.
  • 022 40141123
  • Andheri@plindia.com
  • Mr. Vikram Kasat - Brach Head (02266322298)

Nagpur

Noida

Kochi

Surat

Mangalore

Erode

Mumbai ( HO )

  • 3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
  • P. B. Marg, Behind Mahindra Tower,
  • Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.
  • 022 6632 2222
  • mumbai@plindia.com
  • Mr. Vikram Kasat
  •  
  • ----------------------------------
  •  
  • Gala No.1-2-3, 2nd Floor,
  • Somaiya Chambers, S.V. Road,
  • Near Malad Shopping Centre,
  • Malad (West),Mumbai – 400 064.
  • 022 6138 0100