Clicky

Adhering to the principles of inclusive growth and building lasting relationships

Head Office - Mumbai

Select Department:

Institutional Broking

Corporate Advisory

Investment Banking

Progress partners

Retail / Equities

PCG

PMS

F & O

Commodity & Currency

Online Trading

Mutual Fund Distribution

IPOs Distribution

Real Estate Services

Home Loan / Loan Against Property

Structured Products

Margin Funding

NRI Services

Select Branch:

Ahmedabad

  • Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
  • Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
  • Satellite Road,
  • Ahmedabad - 380015
  • 079 40500500
  • ahmedabad@plindia.com
  • Mr. Bhavesh Maniar - Brach Head (9879500975)

Baroda

  • FF-1,Vaikunth Complex,1st Floor,
  • 27 Anand Nagar Society,
  • Productivity Road,
  • Vadodara - 390005
  • Gujarat
  • 0265 2320514
  • baroda@plindia.com
  • Mr. Bhavin Dave - Brach Head (9904799422)
  •  
  • ----------------------------------
  •  
  • 4, Palm Exotica,
  • 1st Floor, High Tension Lin,
  • Opp. Shravak Bunglow, Subhanpura
  • Vadodara - 390023.
  • 0265 2283380/2283381/2285229
  • baroda@plindia.com
  • Mr. Bhavin Dave - Brach Head (9904799422)

Bangalore

Bharuch

Chennai


  • New No.6/10, Old No. 15/10, 3rd Floor,
  • Roamar House,Jagannathan Road,
  • Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600034
  • 044-42660487/89
  • Chennai@plindia.com
  • Mr. Mohanraj RD - AVP (9841722344)

Chandigarh

Coimbatore

Delhi Regional Office

  • Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt.Ltd
  • P-14, 45/90, P – Block, 3rd Floor
  • Connaught Place,
  • New Delhi – 110001
  • 011 42900500
  • delhi@plindia.com
  • Mr. Nitin Kayat - Zonal Head (9717162929)

Durgapur

Hyderabad

Hubli

Kannur

Kolkata

Mumbai (Stock Exchange)

Mumbai (Andheri)

  • 304, Samarth Vaibhav,
  • K W Marg, Near Adarsh nagar,
  • Lokhandwala Complex,
  • Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400053.
  • 022 40141123
  • Andheri@plindia.com
  • Mr. Vikram Kasat - Brach Head (02266322298)

Nagpur

Noida

Kochi

Surat

Mangalore

Erode

Mumbai ( HO )

  • 3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
  • P. B. Marg, Behind Mahindra Tower,
  • Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.
  • 022 6632 2222
  • mumbai@plindia.com
  • Mr. Vikram Kasat
  •  
  • ----------------------------------
  •  
  • Gala No.1-2-3, 2nd Floor,
  • Somaiya Chambers, S.V. Road,
  • Near Malad Shopping Centre,
  • Malad (West),Mumbai – 400 064.
  • 022 6138 0100