Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Instagrem
Whatsapp
Youtube

Get In Touch.

Head Office - Mumbai

3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570, P. B. Marg,
Behind Mahindra Tower, Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018, INDIA

Branch

Ahmedabad

Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad - 380015

Ahmedabad@plindia.com

079 40500500

Baroda

FF-1,Vaikunth Complex, 1st Floor,
27 Anand Nagar Society,
Productivity Road, Baroda - 390005
Gujarat

Baroda@plindia.com

0265 2320514

4, Palm Exotica,
1st Floor, High Tension Lin,
Opp. Shravak Bunglow, Subhanpura,
Vadodara - 390023.

Baroda@plindia.com

0265 2397429

Bangalore

No.369, 2nd Floor,
1st A Cross, 7th Block,
Koramangala,
Bangalore - 560 095.

Bangalore@plindia.com

080 40943080

Bharuch

Silver Square, office No 219,
2st Floor, Link Complex,
Opp. HDFC Bank, Link Road,
Bharuch 392001.

Bharuch@plindia.com

02642- 238185

Chennai

GJ Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Block no. "A" Door no. 358H,
Lloyds Road, Gopalapuram,
Chennai – 600 086

Chennai@plindia.com

044 42660488

Hyderabad

Door No. 6-3-1186/5/A,
1st Floor, Amogh Plaza,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad - 500016.6

Hyderabad@plindia.com

040 23401385

Kolkata


Unit No. 306, 3rd Floor,
Lords Building, 7/1,Lord Sinha Road,
Kolkata - 700071.

Kolkatta@plindia.com

033 402002035

Mumbai

3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
P. B. Marg,
Behind Mahindra Tower,
Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018.

mumbai@plindia.com

022 6632 2298

Gala No.1-2-3, 2nd Floor,
Somaiya Chambers, S.V. Road,
Near Malad Shopping Centre,
Malad (West),
Mumbai – 400 064.

mumbai@plindia.com

022 6138 0100

New Delhi


P-14, 45/90, P – Block, 3rd Floor
Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001

delhi@plindia.com

011 42900500