Facebook
Twitter
Linkedin
Instagrem
Whatsapp
Youtube

Get In Touch.

Head Office - Mumbai

3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570, P. B. Marg,
Behind Mahindra Tower, Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018, INDIA

Branch

Ahmedabad

Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad - 380015

ahmedabad@plindia.com

07940500500

Baroda

FF-1,Vaikunth Complex, 1st Floor,
27 Anand Nagar Society,
Productivity Road, Baroda - 390005
Gujarat

baroda@plindia.com

0265 2320514

4, Palm Exotica,
1st Floor, High Tension Lin,
Opp. Shravak Bunglow, Subhanpura,
Vadodara - 390023.

baroda@plindia.com

0265 2397429

Bangalore

Retail Office

No.216/13, Suraj Towers,
27th, Cross, Jayanagar 3rd Block,
Bangalore - 560 011.

bangalore@plindia.com

08045641111



HNI Office

No.203,Shah Sultan Complex
Cunningham Road
Bangalore - 560 052.

bangalore@plindia.com

080 45641111

Bharuch

Silver Square, office No 219,
2st Floor, Link Complex,
Opp. HDFC Bank, Link Road,
Bharuch 392001.

bharuch@plindia.com

02642- 238185/238893

Chennai

New No.6/10, Old No. 15/10, 3rd Floor,
Roamar House,Jagannathan Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600034

chennai@plindia.com

044-42660487/89

Hyderabad

Venkat Plaza,4th Floor,
Opposite to Joy Alukkas Jewellers
Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082

hyderabad@plindia.com

040-43595201

Hubli

Ground Floor, V A Kalburgi Hallmark
Beside Indus Ind Bank,
Desai Cross, Pinto Road
Hubli- 580020

9916872300

hubli@plindia.com

Kolkata


Unit No. 306, 3rd Floor,
Lords Building, 7/1,Lord Sinha Road,
Kolkata - 700071.

kolkatta@plindia.com

033 40200200

Mangalore


Shop No. 15/16,
2nf Floor, Manasa Towers,
MG Road,Near PVS Circle,
Kodialbail,Mangalore 575003

mangalore@plindia.com

08310315537

Mumbai

3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
P. B. Marg,
Behind Mahindra Tower,
Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018.

mumbai@plindia.com

022 6632 2222

Gala No.1-2-3, 2nd Floor,
Somaiya Chambers, S.V. Road,
Near Malad Shopping Centre,
Malad (West),
Mumbai – 400 064.

mumbai@plindia.com

022 6138 0100

New Delhi


P-14, 45/90, P – Block, 3rd Floor
Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001

delhi@plindia.com

011 42900500

Chandigarh


CO 263, SECTOR 32D, CHANDIGARH,
2ND FLOOR, SPUNJAB - 160032

chandigarh@plindia.com

0172-4038656

Coimbatore


Silver Monnt, Ist Floor,
170-A, D.B. Road,
Coimbatore – 641002

mohanrajRD@plindia.com

0422-4351546

Erode


1155, JB Plaza , 2nd Floor,
Mettur Road, Erode – 638011

erode@plindia.com

0424-4020385