Contact US | Financial Services Companies In India
Adhering to the principles of inclusive growth and building lasting relationships
Head Office - Mumbai
3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570, P. B. Marg,
Behind Mahindra Tower, Worli,
Mumbai - 400 018, INDIA
info@plindia.com
1860 210 2222 | +91 22 66322222
+91 22 66322229
Institutional Equities,
Investment Management and
Investment Banking & Corporate Advisory
Prabhudas Lilladher Private Limited,
6th Floor, South Annex, One World Centre, 841,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Saidham Nagar, Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013
1860 210 2222 | +91 22 66322222
+91 22 66322229
Ahmedabad
Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
Satellite Road,
Ahmedabad - 380015
079 40500500
ahmedabad@plindia.com
Mr. Bhavesh Maniar
Bangalore
Retail Office
No.216/13, Suraj Towers, 27th Cross,
Jayanagar 3rd Block
Bangalore - 560 011
080 45641111
bangalore@plindia.com
Mr. Kiran Kumar
Baroda
FF-1,Vaikunth Complex,1st Floor,
27 Anand Nagar Society,
Productivity Road,
Vadodara - 390005 Gujarat
0265-2960441 / 0265-2960442 / 0265-2960422 / 0265-2960445 / 0265-2960443 / 0265-2397429 / 0265-2285229 / 0265-2283380 / 0265-2283381
baroda@plindia.com
Mr. Kiransinh Chauhan.
--
4, Palm Exotica,
1st Floor, High Tension Lin,
Opp. Shravak Bunglow, Subhanpura
Vadodara - 390023.
0265 2283380/2283381/2285229
baroda@plindia.com
Mr. Kiransinh Chauhan
Bharuch
Silver Square, office No 219,
2st Floor, Link Complex,
Opp. HDFC Bank, Link Road,
Bharuch 392001
02642-238186 / 02642-238185 / 02642-238839 / 02642-238930
Bharuch@plindia.com
Mr. Kiransinh Chauhan
Chennai
New No.6/10, Old No. 15/10, 3rd Floor,
Roamar House,Jagannathan Road,
Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600034
044 40211999
Chennai@plindia.com
Mr. Mohanraj RD
Chandigarh
2ND FLOOR, SPUNJAB - 160032
CO 263, SECTOR 32D, CHANDIGARH,
1724638548 / 01724660813
Chandigarh@plindia.com
Mr. JITENDER SINGH
Coimbatore
Silver Monnt, Ist Floor,
170-A, D.B. Road,
RS Puram, Coimbatore – 641002
0422- 4028900
coimbatore@plindia.com
Mr Mohanraj RD
Erode
1155, JB Plaza , 2nd Floor
Mettur Road, Erode – 638011
04244271788 / 04244020385 / 04244020389
erode@plindia.com
Mohanraj RD
Guwahati Regional Office
Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt.Ltd
3rd flr – Arham Plaza (Federal Bank Building)
M.G.Road, Machkhowa
Guwahati 781001
91 3613501032
Guwahati@plindia.com
Mr. Sachin Gupta
Hyderabad
Venkat Plaza,4th Floor,
Opposite to Joy Alukkas Jewellers
Punjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082
4043595252
Hyderabad@plindia.com
Mr. Laxman Rao
Kolkata
6th Floor, Apeejay House, Unit no. A/6/2,
Block - A, 15 Park Street,
Kolkata - 700016
033 - 66523000
PL-Kolkata@plindia.com
Sumanta Samaddar Direct No – 033 66523011
Mumbai ( HO )
3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
P. B. Marg, Behind Mahindra Tower,
Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.
022 6632 2222
mumbai@plindia.com
Mr. Vikram Kasat
Institutional Equities,
Investment Management and
Investment Banking & Corporate Advisory
Prabhudas Lilladher Private Limited,
6th Floor, South Annex, One World Centre, 841,
Senapati Bapat Marg, Saidham Nagar, Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013
022 66322229
Operations Back Office
Prabhudas Lilladher Private Limited,
3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
P. B. Marg, Behind Mahindra Tower,
Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.
Delhi Regional Office
Prabhudas Lilladher Pvt.Ltd
P-14, 45/90, P – Block, 3rd Floor
Connaught Place,
New Delhi – 110001
011 42900500
delhi@plindia.com
Mr Abhijit Sinha
Institutional Broking
Pan India: Vijay Tilakraj
instbroking@plindia.com
022-66322208
Corporate Advisory
Pan India: Mr. Naren Shah
narenshah@plindia.com
022-66322441
Investment Banking
Pan India: Mr. Dara Kalyaniwala
invbanking@plindia.com
022-66322441
Progress partners
Pan India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
progresspartners@plindia.com
022-66322390
Retail / Equities
Mumbai: Mr. Vijay Shah
retail@plindia.com
022-66322282
--
Pan-India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
retailIndia@plindia.com
022-66322390
PCG
Mumbai: Mr Vijay Shah
plpcg@plindia.com
022-66322262
--
Pan-India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
pcgindia@plindia.com
022-66322390
PMS
Pan India: Mr. Nupur Patel
pms@plindia.com
022-66322350
F & O
Pan India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
plfno@plindia.com
022-66322390
Commodity & Currency
Pan India: Mr. Vikas Vaid
commodities@plindia.com
022-66322474
Online Trading
Pan-India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
onlineindia@plindia.com
022-66322390
Mutual Fund Distribution
Pan India: Mr. Pankaj Shrestha
pankajshrestha@plindia.com
022-66322351
IPOs Distribution
Pan India: Mr. Nilesh Shinde
pl-ipodesk@plindia.com
022-66322293
Real Estate Services
Pan India: Mr. Pankaj Shrestha
plrealestate@plindia.com
022-66322351
Home Loan / Loan Against Property
Pan India: Mr. Sandip Raichura
progresspartners@plindia.com
022-66322390
Structured Products
Pan India: Mr. Pankaj Shrestha
plsp@plindia.com
022-66322351
Margin Funding
Pan India: Mr. Parag Paigankar
Plf@plindia.com
022-66322308/66322304/66322440
NRI Services
Pan India: Mr. Pankaj Shrestha
NRIDesk@plindia.com
022-66322351

Escalation Matrix